Sun, June 26th, 2022 Europe Americas (60 min) with Mark Kahler, SA

Class topics

Sattva, Ayurvedic psychology and physical fitness


Schedule for Europe and Americas

16:00 to 17:00, Central European Summer Time (CEST)

10am to 11am, US Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

9am to 10am, US Central Daylight Time (CDT)

8am to 9am, US Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

7am to 8am, US Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)