Sun, June 19th, 2022, Europe Americas (60 min) with Jessica Vellela, BAMS

Class topics

Therapeutics plus Q&A


Schedule for Europe and Americas

17:00 to 18:00, Central European Summer Time (CEST)

11am to 12pm, US Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

8am to 9am, US Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)